Access Keys:

 
 
St Kevin's Primary School, Falls Road, Belfast

Subscribe

Welcome

St. Kevin’s Catholic Primary School, established in 1933, is situated in the middle Falls area of West Belfast. In 2004 we moved into our wonderful new building with the most up to date facilities and high tech equipment. At St Kevin’s we are concerned about the overall development of each child in our care.

We have a dedicated staff who strive to provide, not only the best education for children throughout their time in our school, but also a caring environment which will produce happy, secure, well adjusted children who are proud of their achievements. No website can convey the real atmosphere of the school. We therefore warmly invite you to visit us and see our school for yourself. 

ETI Report

 

Latest Photographs

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Latest News

4th Dec 2018
P5 looked at representing fractions using Numicon.  It allowed the pupils to...
 
 
 
3rd Dec 2018
All of the P5's enjoyed their day at the SSE Arena to watch the college basketball...
 
 
 
 
 
yourcreditunion
firsttrustbank
kennedy
park centre
remortgage
Westwood
International School Award

Upcoming Events...

Tuesday, 18th December 2018
P1 Christmas Concert (9.30am in school hall)
P2 - P3 - P4 Christmas Concert (10.30 am in school hall)
Wednesday, 19th December 2018
P1 Christmas Concert (9.30am in school hall)
P2 - P3 - P4 Christmas Concert (10.30 am in school hall)
Thursday, 20th December 2018
P2 - P3 - P4 Christmas Concert (10.30 am in school hall)
P7 X Factor (1.15 in school hall)
Friday, 21st December 2018
12pm finish for all children
Saturday, 22nd December 2018
Christmas Holiday
Sunday, 23rd December 2018
Christmas Holiday
Monday, 24th December 2018
Christmas Holiday
Tuesday, 25th December 2018
Christmas Holiday
Wednesday, 26th December 2018
Christmas Holiday
Thursday, 27th December 2018
Christmas Holiday
Friday, 28th December 2018
Christmas Holiday